You are either not logged in or not registered with our community. Click here to register.

December 03, 2016, 07:45:40 AM

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

Click here if you are having problems.
Default Wide Screen Beige Lilac Rainbow Black & Blue October Send us your theme!

Hark!  The Herald!
Holiday Issue 2016

Wiki Blogs Dicebot

Author Topic: Hello new at this and looking for f/ for one on one role play  (Read 563 times)

Offline seeker619Topic starter

• Just say hello. Let's plan some fun
  • Isolation
  • Enchanter
  • Obscenity is whaterver gives the judge an erection
  • My Role Play Preferences
  • View My Rolls
  • Referrals: 0
Hello new at this and looking for f/ for one on one role play
« on: February 07, 2009, 07:14:21 PM »
Hello, as I said I am new at this, or at least to this site.   I have done role-play before.  I am open to a very wide range of topics and role.  I like to try different roles because often I enjoy roles I wouldn't necessarily think I would enjoy.  However, I typically like to play the dominant role but this is not an iron clad rule.  Here are a few ideas I quickly thought up.  Feel free to offer your own suggestions if you may be interested in joining me for a role play

1-Romantic relationship goes sour and one or both partners plot for final revenge

2-male/female police partners where one is dirty and how the other discovers it and what that person does as a result.

3-Illicit doctor patient relationship.  Most likely non consensual

4-One role player sexually manipulates the other to commit acts that are either illegal or against their own moral code.