You are either not logged in or not registered with our community. Click here to register.

July 20, 2019, 10:15:25 PM

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

Click here if you are having problems.
Default Wide Screen Beige Lilac Rainbow Black & Blue October Platinum Send us your theme!

Wiki Blogs Dicebot

Author Topic: Male PC Looking for Male DM for D&D Game  (Read 794 times)

Offline Taffin EyreTopic starter

Male PC Looking for Male DM for D&D Game
« on: August 15, 2018, 03:09:46 PM »
The Basics: I'm a longtime RPer looking for fantasy adventure. I have plenty of online and tabletop experience. I'm looking for a male DM for exciting stories with plenty of erotic twists and character interaction with a preference for forced M/M action.

The Character: Taffin Eyre is a swordsman with pretty humble ambitions. Having grown up in a small farming town, he has joined the local watch and helps keep the peace. Just under six feet in height with brown hair and blue eyes, Taffin is something of a loner, probably the result of the death of his parents when he was in his teens. While he is not the most learned of men, he is not stupid though he often comes off as slow since he generally likes to ponder things over before making a decision. He is a skilled carpenter and has dreams of opening up his own shop one day.

Above all, Taffin is a decent man who tries to live with as much courage and integrity as possible. He's not the type to save the world but he is the kind of man who helps build and protect communities.

Re: Male PC Looking for Male DM for D&D Game
« Reply #1 on: August 29, 2018, 02:28:55 PM »
Just a quick update. I will be posting on/offs after Labor Day.

Male PC Looking for Male DM for D&D Game With Forced Bi Elements
« Reply #2 on: October 19, 2018, 04:55:53 PM »