You are either not logged in or not registered with our community. Click here to register.

March 04, 2021, 06:44:35 pm

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

Click here if you are having problems.
Default Wide Screen Beige Lilac Rainbow Black & Blue October Platinum Send us your theme!

Wiki Blogs Dicebot

Author Topic: Fledgling Rockstar x Runaway Girl (M/F characters wanted. M preferred)  (Read 336 times)

Online ABagOVicodinTopic starter

Hello there, ABagOVicodin here. I'm brushing off and remaking a thread based on a roleplay where the writer unfortunately poofed. I'm a writer in his 20s who has been on E for a while. Despite this time, I still haven't found a way to make my request threads pretty. Ah well, let's give it a go anyway.

The pairing I provided follows a dynamic that I mostly want to keep intact, but I'm open to different interpretations and ideas if you have any. The main premise surrounds a 16-18 year old girl who runs away from home, preferably due to sexual assault from her father/step-father. She sneaks into a bar to try and drink her troubles away while an up and coming band is setting up to play their set. Her eyes meet with the singer, and he brings her backstage with intents to seduce her. The naive girl begs to come with him on tour, playing into his trap.