Seeking some fun stories? (M for F)

Started by Gamma, July 01, 2018, 02:07:04 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Gamma

Greetings, if you are reading this then you probably are curious as to what this page is. My name is Gamma and this is my request thread! I am still new to this whole scene but am looking for some fun smutty stories. Let's start off with a little about myself before we dive into the story ideas? I am a 19-year-old male, my writing style tends to be in the third person and in the past tense, with 2-3 paragraphs minimum, and depending on the mood higher than that. As far as my kinks go I am open to most anything with a few listed down below.

ONS:
-Dirty Talk
- Big Breasts, Big Butt
-Rough Sex

OFFs
-SCAT
-Vore

Just to name a few, everything except the OFFs mentioned, I am open to exploring or discussing. I will try to post as often as I can, and I am understanding of my partners, and please do not be afraid about grammar. I am fine with everything the only thing that is absolutely unacceptable to me is One-Liners. I have a few favorite Fandoms, such as Star Wars, and Marvel and DC Superheroes if anyone is interested.   Anyways down to a few story ideas in mind that I am seeking a Female Writer for! :D

Sinful Awakening
Spoiler: Click to Show/Hide
In this story involves a more supernatural element. The Idea popped into my head as a demon who wishes to explore the darker side of Man.  He has often enjoyed other humans exploring their every want and desire. But this time he decides to challenge himself. He decides to test himself by tempting and seducing a Nun. Believing that if he can even turn a servant of God into a lustful servant of darkness. He embarks on this quest to see if he could turn this woman into a slave of her own desires and wants. 

Riches to Rags