You are either not logged in or not registered with our community. Click here to register.

December 01, 2020, 05:52:27 PM

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

Click here if you are having problems.
Default Wide Screen Beige Lilac Rainbow Black & Blue October Platinum Send us your theme!

Can't figure it out?
We have tutorials!

Wiki Blogs Dicebot

Author Topic: Cal's Search (MxM)  (Read 561 times)

Offline CalendulaTopic starter

Cal's Search (MxM)
« on: May 13, 2018, 11:00:29 PM »
Heya. I've been roleplaying on/off since 2003, and I consider myself a pretty laid back writer. I haven't been very active on this site, but I do have 2 long-running RPs, and I'd like to find a couple more long-term RPs. I like to plot things out, figure out the world and character dynamics, and just enjoy building something with a partner that's respectable and who understands that life happens.

Quick Details:
- MxM (I mainly play tops/vers)
- Be 18+ please
- Realistic faceclaims (including POC characters)
- Multiple characters
- Writes anywhere between 500-1k+
- Can RP here or @Discord

Writing Sample:
Spoiler: Click to Show/Hide