Eternal Snow's 1 to 1 search thread

Started by Dabi, December 10, 2017, 01:15:08 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Dabi

Please do not post here, personal message me instead thank you.
Insure you read the Entire thread.

Welcome to my 1 to 1 search thread,
Lets write stories together
!

Details about me:
I am a female writer.
I am in my mid twenties.
I genuinely prefer pairing m x m or  F x M
I can write E-mails or thread only.
I consider myself as a Advanced, literate poster.
I'm very a vivid detailed writer,
I am an active poster, I can post multiple times a day and week weekends, tend to be most difficult to me but business will be usual after Sunday. Due to being a pizza delivery Driver full time.
I love talking OOC, I love getting to know my partners and talking about possible out comes even if the scenario doesn't happen. I like to know what you're thinking and how the role play is heading.
I prefer writing long term stories depending on the given topic I may be persuaded to do one shots.
I can write Fandoms cannon characters and create OC. All Original characters made by me are next recycled. They are tailored made for each RP.
I have been writing over 8+ years.

About me as a writer:
I can play seme, seke, uke. My prefer role is Power bottom/Dominant Uke or switch. I will be more than happy to play double for you, but I will never 'just top' for you.
I am a very fast poster, if I'm online and you post if we're in the same time zone I will genuinely post within a few minutes of that post. If inspired and motivated please do not get offended if you see me online and not post I may be at work or in bed/away from the PC.
I am fine with playing more than one character.
I love fandom OC's and cannon characters.
I will always promise to contribute towards the RP and throughout the planning process.
70% story driven 30% smut.
What I expect from you

Someone that is capable of topping or wishes to Double. Meaning I'd happily top if you're prepared top.