You are either not logged in or not registered with our community. Click here to register.

December 13, 2018, 01:59:01 PM

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

Click here if you are having problems.
Default Wide Screen Beige Lilac Rainbow Black & Blue October Send us your theme!

Wiki Blogs Dicebot

Author Topic: Virtual Reality MMO Themed Idea, with a few others. All writers welcome!  (Read 462 times)

Offline Galactic DruidTopic starter

Hi, and thanks for checking out my request thread!
It's always nice to know when someone takes an interest in one of my crazy ideas, so please, don't be shy at all about letting me know if something catches your eye. I'd love to hear from you.

A little about the writer, my style, and what I'm looking for....
I've been writing on E for close to 6 years now, and still love the community here. I like writing just about everything, from heavy plots to light hearted one-shots, whatever setting just happens to catch my mood. I've always been fascinated with the idea of virtual reality; not just the current tech out there like the Oculus and Vive, but the idea of seeing, feeling, hearing, and tasting a true virtual experience. I've always been a fan of various movies and media surrounding the concept. If you're wondering if I've heard of that one anime/movie/comic you love that takes place in a VR world in some way, the answer is most likely yes, and if it's not, I'd love to hear about it so I have something new to check out!