Semper is seeking Free Use Agreement D/s Story [Male Character Wanted]

Started by Semper Fi, November 12, 2017, 06:15:21 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Semper Fi

I am in desperate search of a Dom x sub story. I'm willing to discuss various plots. I have a number of ideas that I'm willing to share.
I cannot stress this enough: I DO NOT want this to be a revolving door of sex scenes. I want to explore the dynamic beyond just the sex scenes. Yes, there may be a lot of sex, but I want a deep and interesting plot.

I have no real life experience with D/s or BDSM, so if my partner has real life experience then please forgive any mistakes, and I'm happy to be corrected and learn more.

Please note that no matter the actual plot, my character tends to be a brat, sometimes she causes some trouble just to see what'll happen. I'm seeking a partner who doesn't want their partner to play the perfect submissive.

I have also been very interested in including a consensual free use agreement within the rp.

Here's a few of my plots that I think would mix well with a D/s Story:

Professional Dom x Professional Sub
>>Very Interested in!<<
Both our characters are professionals in their field, they know each other, see each other at work frequently, and occasionally for fun they'll pair up to have some fun. She's gotta go home for a family event and she jokingly mentions hiring him to pretend to be her boyfriend. He agrees on a whim, neither of them expecting to actually fall in love.
I've got a few ideas for this one

Mafia D/s Story

I've got a few ideas in mind, a few plot bunnies that could turn into their own stories, however mainly what I'm seeking is a Mafia romance story with strong D/s Elements in it.

This is what I'm looking for in a male character:

> Confident
>Ruthless (he's made it to the top or near the top of a mafia for a reason)
> Dominant and comfortable being that. He expects and demands obedience, professionally and personally.