You are either not logged in or not registered with our community. Click here to register.
March 21, 2018, 05:52:54 PM

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

Click here if you are having problems.
Default Wide Screen Beige Lilac Rainbow Black & Blue October Send us your theme!

Wiki Blogs Dicebot

Author Topic: Stories Please [f x m]  (Read 1204 times)

Offline Anouk DaaeTopic starter

Stories Please [f x m]
« on: September 12, 2017, 09:30:05 PM »
New to E, PLEASE tell me if I'm doing this right or wrong.

So this is my current list of cravings including some images I used as inspiration.
I'm a female heterosexual writer who plays female heterosexual characters that tend to be strong-willed but are ultimately submissive. That doesn't necessarily mean that all stories will be D/s oriented. Nor does it mean that I'm looking to play entirely with dominant male characters. I do tend to prefer moderately aggressive, alpha type male characters to pair with my characters.
*no one is at all obligated to stick to the images, there is room for collaboration with everything*

Idea One: Musketeers

This is honestly more of a setting/verse than it is a fully realized idea. I've always loved the stories of the three musketeers and would
love to play within the setting. I really love the Aramis x Queen Anne forbidden romance, but I fully understand if that feels too
overdone. Really anything where YC is a musketeer, doesn't need to be canon or pulled from the BBC show. I'm just using the image for reference.
If you scroll down, there are a few more formed ideas that take place within this 'verse. It's probably my strongest craving right now.

Idea Two: Phantom of the Opera (Christine x Erik) Lost Interest

This story, depending on YC, lends itself to the possibility of more of a D/s relationship. Christine is the young ingenue who dreams