You are either not logged in or not registered with our community. Click here to register.

February 28, 2021, 04:42:01 pm

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

Click here if you are having problems.
Default Wide Screen Beige Lilac Rainbow Black & Blue October Platinum Send us your theme!

Wiki Blogs Dicebot

Author Topic: Seeking anyone! (mxm, fxf, mxf) updated  (Read 813 times)

Offline RyuvineTopic starter

Seeking anyone! (mxm, fxf, mxf) updated
« on: September 05, 2017, 10:09:43 pm »
Hello! I am a newbie to Elliquiy, but I am not a newbie to roleplaying. I will try my best to fit your needs, long as you also fit my own. I do keep a steady roleplay pace, but if something does come up, I will tell you. I do not plan to post a lot in a day, as I have other activities I like to do, but I will try to post frequently as possible. You are welcome to bother me with replying, long as it isn't every day.

Now then, please PM me if you want to roleplay any of these with me, and we can discuss things from there (I don't mind if you post in this thread either, I just prefer PM). I do have my own guidelines, so I'll be sure to tell them all to you. Yes, I will roleplay NSFW, but I would like to keep it minimal depending on the roleplay. Anything purple is what I would prefer to play, but if you convince me we can change things up.

Fantasy

Magician x Alchemist - perhaps they bicker over science? And admire each other's work. (We could put this in an FullMetal Alchemist setting)
Magician x Other Worlder - a magician stumbles upon an ordinary human, and hasn't seen one for centuries. They slowly start to discover they're from another world. Or maybe, vice versa.