He left rope burns on my what?

Started by AndNich123, June 02, 2017, 04:52:12 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

AndNich123

Yeah. Coming up with a title wasn't easy. So I went with....that. lol. My name is AndNich123, but please call me Andy. Yes that's Andy with a y, and trust me, I'll all female. I've been writing on Bluemoon for a couple of years now. After I was approved for this site, I had a few rps, but they've all dried up. So I'm craving a bit more. My time is limited, but I do enjoy writing. So I try my best. I will say this upfront. If you're looking for someone who will reply every single day, keep looking. I work full time, and I help out my family during the week before I go to work. So yeah. I also do not like forcing a post just for the sake of posting. To me, it reads as though it was forced, and that's not giving you my best work. To me, when the muse is present, the words flow. They paint a beautiful picture and carry the rp further. That's what I want to do. So if you want a person that wants to give you everything they can in a rp, someone that writing, that the words, mean something to, then keep reading.

I do apologize that my thread isn't as flashy as some may be. You won't see pictures littering it or fancy text. It's just words that tell the plots I've collected over time. I hope you enjoy them, and I hope to hear from you.

Found Her/ Déjà vu