You are either not logged in or not registered with our community. Click here to register.

February 26, 2021, 12:27:53 pm

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

Click here if you are having problems.
Default Wide Screen Beige Lilac Rainbow Black & Blue October Platinum Send us your theme!

Wiki Blogs Dicebot

Author Topic: Seeking male characters to play a variety of plots  (Read 861 times)

Offline RavensahnkTopic starter

Seeking male characters to play a variety of plots
« on: April 13, 2017, 10:01:02 am »
Hello there, and welcome to my new request thread.  I am currently looking for a few Roleplays to start up with either the plots below or perhaps something that you are interested in trying that you think would be a good fit.  Please take a look at my O/O's listed in my signature below.  I have been writing for a little over ten years and find a lot of comfort and excitement in doing so.

So to cut to the chase, here are some plots I would like to try with one of you lovely folks.

Random Idea

Okay well I got the idea from watching Rise Against's new Music Video.  So my idea goes a little like this.

He had bullied her all through their entire school life.  Until she went away to a more exclusive College specifically for gifted individuals.  She was an artist with great leadership skills, or so she had been told upon admission.  Now at the age of twenty-eight, she was a world renown activist against bullying that she herself had overcome in her school days.  She was a motivational speaker who got paid to go from school to school, to speak to the student body, and then talk to those exclusively that needed the little boost to get through life.