You are either not logged in or not registered with our community. Click here to register.

February 25, 2021, 04:35:34 pm

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

Click here if you are having problems.
Default Wide Screen Beige Lilac Rainbow Black & Blue October Platinum Send us your theme!

Wiki is back on-line. Search non-functional for now.

Wiki Blogs Dicebot

Author Topic: Psylocke and the Oni - > (Open to any!)  (Read 668 times)

Offline xSanguineTopic starter

Psylocke and the Oni - > (Open to any!)
« on: March 25, 2017, 08:49:03 pm »
Hey there!

My name is Addie and I've been writing for roughly ten years now. For this particular request thread, I'm after a plot
that will revolve around Marvel's Psylocke/Betsy Braddock character. The plot itself if still in its early stages, so that's where you come in!

Criteria

You, the player, will be writing the Dominant character, I'll be writing Psylocke.
I am accepting only Intermediate and higher skill levels of writing. If writing longer posts (300+ words) isn't your style, then this sadly isn't for you.
You must be willing to write FxF scenarios, containing but not limited to - BDSM, manipulation, slow-breaking and corruption.
Futa will be necessary for the heir aspect.
An absolute minimum of two posts a week. I can't hold onto threads where I only get one post a week.

Setting