You are either not logged in or not registered with our community. Click here to register.

January 27, 2021, 10:27:16 AM

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

Click here if you are having problems.
Default Wide Screen Beige Lilac Rainbow Black & Blue October Platinum Send us your theme!

Wiki Blogs Dicebot

Author Topic: Combat/Action Rp (F for M/F, extreme preferred but not mandatory)  (Read 1492 times)

Offline KamikiTopic starter

Just a very short and quick search thread to perhaps find one or two interested partners. (Also sorry for the poor/absence of proper formatting. I'm not good with all that stuff. ><)

So I'm aware this is a somewhat odd request, but recently I have been wanting to try some sort of steamy, intense combat based rp, ideally with our protagonists being on opposing sides. Just a sort of smaller concept idea to let loose and vent a bit.

As far as the setting is concerned I'm quite flexible, it could be based on fandoms (tv series, games, anime etc), historical (ww2, ancient rome, medieval etc.) modern (underground tournaments, home invasions etc) or most anything else really. Like I said, I'm quite flexible in that regard and enjoy a large variety of settings, thus it mostly depends on my partners' preferences and what we agree on through brainstorming.