Eternal's snows Idea thread

Started by Dabi, January 06, 2017, 01:32:13 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Dabi

Please do not post here thank you. Any enquires don't hesitate to send me a Personal message 

Welcome to Snow's 1 to 1 search thread...Where the magic happens.

Status: Currently accepting more role players and craving m/m Sherlock Holmes. Yuri on ice.

~About me~

• I can play seme, seke & uke. But what describes me most is a Dominant Uke .
• I have been writing for over 10+ years. Role playing for nearly 5+ years on yaoi forums.
• I do thread & E-mail only.
• Story Driven
• I can play Female and Male. I have more experienced playing the male characters.
• The key factor is to know about me is that I am a very fast poster .
• I can do Fandoms OC's and cannon characters.
• I can play more than 1 character.
• I consider myself as a semi-literate
• Averages 200-500 words per post (or 2-5 paragraphs)
• capable of 100-1000 words per post (or 1-10 paragraphs) 
_________________________________________________________________________________

★About you★

✔ Able to play seme, seke, Uke, [I'd quite happily be a seme for you if you'd be a seme for me in the same RP or in a separate if you're cool with playing more than one character.]
✔ Someone that is capable of writing 100-1000 per post or 1-10 paragraphs. I'm rather a lengthy poster if I enjoy the RP. The least I'd accept is 200-500 words/2-5 paragraphs. Nothing less.
✔ At least once a week minimum. Ideally once a day or twice a week, but I'd be happily be patient for the right story. Anything longer than 3+ weeks without warning with the excuse of holidays. I will assume it's dead.
✔ Be respectful, I do have a learning difficulty which hugely affects my writing. It's a working progress, sometimes my eyes are lazy and do not check grammar depending what time of day I post. But I will ALWAYS correct it.