You are either not logged in or not registered with our community. Click here to register.
October 21, 2016, 05:03:45 PM

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

Click here if you are having problems.
Default Wide Screen Beige Lilac Rainbow Black & Blue October Send us your theme!

Wiki Blogs Dicebot

Author Topic: M-F story ideas. Please come write with me!  (Read 248 times)

Offline RP DanTopic starter

M-F story ideas. Please come write with me!
« on: August 13, 2016, 03:05:15 PM »
A few story ideas have been percolating in my mind during the first weeks I've been here. I've been roleplaying for more than four years and I believe I am a clean and graceful writer, even when I'm writing dirty!

I'd like a female partner for a few plots I've had in mind:

• Mom's a tease: Dan and his mother had always been close. But ever since the day she walked in on him while he was jerking off, she's gotten a little strange. She's gotten less careful about what she wears around the house, sometimes wearing only a thong and cropped tank top, or just a long T-shirt. And the bikini she's started to wear when she suns herself at the pool in our backyard would be illegal at the beach. She says it's for tanning purposes, but it's been doing something to Dan. I'm looking for someone to play a woman of about 35, pretty, smart and sexy, and hot for her teenaged son. One possible route: She knows his kik address, chats him up as another woman and finds out what he thinks of Mom, then guides him so he thinks he's seducing her.