Hot Girl on Girl RP ideas!

Started by Momo, August 10, 2016, 08:23:01 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Momo

Hey there! So just so you know a bit about me, I'm nowhere near new to rp. I've been doing it for over 10 years now ever since I was a kid. I'm bi, but I prefer girls like 95% of the time, so I pretty much exclusively like FxF RP with a few slight exceptions. I also have a few fetishes some might consider weird such as: Incest, Sex in School, Public Sex (meaning people watching, but not stopping it), Babysitters, Sex in moving vehicles (bus, taxi, etc.), some anal, and more (don't judge >_<)

Now here's what you can expect from me, and what I expect from you!
Me: I usually try to match my partner in reply length, so if you do one liners, I'll do one liners, and if you do 5 paragraphs, I'll do 5 paragraphs. I have good grammar and spelling, but let's be honest we all make mistakes occasionally. I can usually reply multiple times a day, and a lot of the time we can even go back and forth for hours. I will never simply leave an rp in progress. If there's some sort of problem with it or I'm getting bored, I will let you know. I will always tell you if I'll be gone for a bit and can't reply. I'm open to a lot of fetishes and am also open to talking about whatever you might wanna add.