Time to play in the dark of the eclipse! (F lf M) (Long Term) (Plot Driven)

Started by LunarEclipse, March 12, 2016, 08:48:38 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

LunarEclipse

Hi! Welcome to my request thread. I'm LunarEclipse, but you can call me Lunar.  Or...Hey you! works as well. 

So, need to know a little about me I take it.  Well, let's see. I've been roleplaying for about 10 years or so.  I consider myself a decent writer.  I often write anywhere from 2-5 paragraphs, often going by my partner.  The more you write, the more I'll write in return.  I'm not into one liners, or even just a few sentences.  Give me detail! What is your character thinking or feeling?  Describe our surroundings.  Let me feel like I'm actually in the scene.  With all of that said, it's pretty much the reason why I like roleplaying.  To me, it's like reading a really good book.  The awesome thing is, though, is it's a book where the story is always changing.  You never know what your partner might throw at you in the next post.  The suspense is what keeps me going!  I look forward to getting responses and adding to the mystery.

What do I want in a partner?

• I'm looking for someone who can add to the story.  If we're both roleplaying together, we both should make an effort to add twists and turns and awesome surprises.  I don't like carrying all of the weight.
  • I want someone who can understand that I do have a busy life.  I'm a college student, I work part time, and I'm a mother and a wife.  This is what I enjoy doing in my down time.  Some days, I can respond quickly.  Others, I might only get a post or two in.
  • I'd like someone who is literate and has a good grasp on the english language.  Trust me, my writing is never perfect, and I don't expect perfection.  But, I'd really like to be able to understand what you are trying to say.