Is there any way to get back a PM conversation that I accidentally deleted? The buttons for deleting a single message within a conversation and the DELETE CONVERSATION button are way too close together, so that when I mean to delete a single message, all too often I accidentally click the button that deletes the entire conversation, and once that happens, there is no UNDO to let me get it back. Since I keep conversations that involved a lot of planning with co-writers about our shared stories, I really hate to lose the record of our discussions.
Is there any help? Could the buttons at least be changed as to their location or something so it isn't as easy to click the wrong thing and lose an entire conversation?