You are either not logged in or not registered with our community. Click here to register.

December 07, 2016, 10:20:09 PM

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

Click here if you are having problems.
Default Wide Screen Beige Lilac Rainbow Black & Blue October Send us your theme!

Hark!  The Herald!
Holiday Issue 2016

Wiki Blogs Dicebot

Author Topic: ChicagoOkie's Looking (M for F characters)  (Read 156 times)

Offline ChicagoOkieTopic starter

ChicagoOkie's Looking (M for F characters)
« on: September 04, 2015, 05:43:19 PM »
So, I've never done an ad before. Mostly I just answer ads or do something with someone I meet in the social thread.

I'm currently looking for one or two more RPs. Please PM me and don't reply to this thread, thanks.

A Quick bit about me:  I'm a male and I play males, mostly. I have played female characters, but am much more comfortable playing males. I only play opposite female characters. I don't care what the sex of the writer is. I tend to be more dominant than submissive, but I also am okay with a relationship where both people are equal. My major offs include:  Gore, vore, watersports, potty play, MxM, serious pain, and bestiality.

Anything else can be found in my O/O's. They are much more detailed.

This is what I'm currently craving, but I am willing to discuss other ideas. I am really craving the Sword Art Online one and the image right now.

RP Ideas and Cravings

Sword Art Online