You are either not logged in or not registered with our community. Click here to register.

December 10, 2016, 12:33:21 PM

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

Click here if you are having problems.
Default Wide Screen Beige Lilac Rainbow Black & Blue October Send us your theme!

Hark!  The Herald!
Holiday Issue 2016

Wiki Blogs Dicebot

Author Topic: Ideas and things [fxf and mxm]  (Read 428 times)

Offline borninaprilTopic starter

Ideas and things [fxf and mxm]
« on: July 22, 2015, 06:13:29 PM »
Hello and thank you for reading this~  O8)
I'm new to Elliquiy but not new to rping. I think I'm pretty active and literate (ie. I will give you at least 1 post a day or more if there's a bit of back and forth)

Before we get down to it, here's the simple guideline of what I'm looking for:

• I only play M/M and F/F.  M/F is just not my cup of tea, sorry.
  • For M/M pairings, I like playing switch/sub characters, while for F/F, I like playing switch/dom characters. Of course, I would looove to find someone the complete opposite of me x) It's negotiable if you are an amazing writer but I will get bored really fast if I am stuck in a certain role. As in, if we are rping and you only want to play dom in a f/f pairing, no thank you because I know I will get bored.
  • I only play in PMs, email, IM, or google docs. Out of these, email, IM, and google docs will probably get you faster responses because it is wayyy harder to be on the forums when I'm travelling (ie typing on tablet) and/or at work.
  • No one liners, please.
  • Check my preferences, outside of the "never" list is pretty much everything I will gladly participate in.
  • Sorry, I don't really do fandoms D: