You are either not logged in or not registered with our community. Click here to register.
October 22, 2016, 06:42:16 PM

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

Click here if you are having problems.
Default Wide Screen Beige Lilac Rainbow Black & Blue October Send us your theme!

Wiki Blogs Dicebot

Author Topic: M x M and F x m.  (Read 157 times)

Offline Eternal0snow92Topic starter

M x M and F x m.
« on: May 08, 2015, 06:05:36 AM »

❤Sticks and stones will break my bones,
but whips and chains excite me.❤

Introductions ღ 

Hello everyone,

Welcome to my humble abode of a search thread. Where the magic happens.  You may call me Snow or Eternal, even it. I have been a member for quite some time now so I'm not a newbie when it comes to role playing. I have been a mentor on other forums.

I have been writing for nearly 20 years now as having difficulty with speech, having to learn how to speak differently I had a lot of pent up anger with speech therapy.  Which manifested into writing which became my long-with standing passion. It was a world where it didn't irritate me. Being deaf as well I have faced many barriers in the real world. In writing, I can be exactly who I want to be.

I have years of experience under my belt but if you like grammar. I'm probably not the best partner to work with as my Dyspraxia hinders my spelling ability not only that it had been 7 years since I left school. So I may be rusty in places. But if you can over look my issues I can offer you creativity and well developed plots and colourful characters. Wooo.