You are either not logged in or not registered with our community. Click here to register.
October 23, 2016, 01:06:33 PM

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

Click here if you are having problems.
Default Wide Screen Beige Lilac Rainbow Black & Blue October Send us your theme!

The Elliquian Herald & Post
October & November 2016

Wiki Blogs Dicebot

Author Topic: ALT's Fantastic Freakshow story-driven horror & more (FxM)  (Read 204 times)

Offline ALTTopic starter

• - .̀..̢. ͞. ̀-.̀-- ̀/ -..̢.̢ .̨-͟. . ͏.͠-͟ - ..̨.. .̶
  • Lady
  • Threesomer
  • █ ▌ ▐ ▀ ▄
  • My Role Play Preferences
  • View My Rolls
  • Referrals: 0
ALT's Fantastic Freakshow story-driven horror & more (FxM)
« on: April 15, 2015, 11:38:48 PM »
Welcome all good peoples; my name is ALT and I'm new to Elliquiy so bear with me.

It's been a good two years or so since I've last rp'ed but I've been rp'ing and writing for a good fraction of my life. That said, I'd like to think I'm a decent writer albeit out of practice. It's not like I have anything to show for it just yet given that I just joined Elliquiy (hoping to change that soon). Anyways, here's some little tidbits about me:
Word Count//On average I post around 3-5 paragraphs but I can do more or less. I'm more a quality over quantity kind of person and I don't much mind how long my partner's post is as long as it gives me something to work with. However, I will always match the length of my partner's post assuming they do more than 2-3 paragraphs.
Availability//I try to post at least once every other day but I like to post once a day if I have the time.