You are either not logged in or not registered with our community. Click here to register.

December 05, 2016, 06:32:55 AM

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

Click here if you are having problems.
Default Wide Screen Beige Lilac Rainbow Black & Blue October Send us your theme!

Hark!  The Herald!
Holiday Issue 2016

Wiki Blogs Dicebot

Author Topic: My Dark Desires  (Read 2183 times)

Offline Kiari03Topic starter

My Dark Desires
« on: February 02, 2015, 11:55:57 PM »
It's been way too long since I've written another one of these, so I figured now might be a good time.

Hello! My name is Kiari03 and I will keep this short and sweet. I have been writing these stories since 2003 and I like the darker tones that can sometimes manifest with the right partner, setting, and characters.

I like characters with depth, plots that make sense, and cruelty that makes me want to cry. I know it's weird, but my characters being crushed, manipulated, and dominated just turns me on and makes it hard for me to think about anything else for the rest of the day. Now, that's not to say I don't like romance, because I do. I love plotting how my character is going to rise above our darkest manipulations to fight for her true love. What I offer my partners is a wide array of dramatic possibilities that give these smutty stories some life. That's what I like to do and that's what I want to do with, maybe, you.