Bodyswap and Transformation ideas inside!

Started by Evalon, December 24, 2014, 03:06:09 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Evalon

Seeking: I'd love to find a body-swap story or two to play out if anyone has any ideas! ;D Oh, and any story that has weight gain as a magical or science element ;D

Hello everyone, I'm Evalon and I'm seeking partners. My ideas revolve around transgender elements and/or transformation. Cross-dressing, she-males, futanari, and any other variation are common and sought after. Pairing include M/M, M/TG, TG/TG, F/TG, and F/F. Other kinks include bondage and submission. If that doesn't turn you away please continue on.

I'm not very good at posting my ideas but I'm going to do my best and hopefully attract a person or two. If something catches your key could you send me a PM so we can talk about it? Oh, and please check out my O/O page. It's not very pretty but it touches on the things you should know about me. I'm not stuck to just these ideas so if you have a flash of insight and think of something that you think fits me please contact me. I'd love to hear it.

Current cravings~
Themes- bodyswaps, possession, transformation
Settings- modern, fantasy, steampunk, futuristic
Ideas- Martial Affair, The Apprentice, Well, It's Money, Easy A, Cursed

Picture cravings~

If you can work with me to find a story I can play this picture in|become this picture in, then we will be best friends for life ;D
My current picture craving~

++Bonus++

I don't have an idea written out for this but I'm been in love with a story concept that involves two people getting swapped into new bodies in some type of mass or minor swapping event and the story is about how those two people deal with the change and end up in each others arms. :)

--Important Notes--