Forbidden love x2 [M for anyone] [updated 10/18/2014]

Started by WhiteWolfDancer, October 04, 2014, 11:10:30 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

WhiteWolfDancer

First of all I have more of an analytic mind rather than a creative mind so writing doesn't come easy for me versus someone with a creative mind.  Writing for me will always be a learning experience. If you are willing to work with me I will improve my writing as we go along. I will try to be as detail oriented as can be and give good responses however if my responses fall short please give me helpful tips and I’ll modify my post and learn from the experience.
I will try to post daily but I have work and school and sometimes I spend most of the day at work followed by homework. It’s my last semester of college and I’m taking Calculus which I’m not very good at.

I used to rp with a friend on skype however the story ended abruptly. I love the idea of a human finding a werewolf in the forest having been abandoned by his pack. I have below two separate paragraphs from the rp to show my writing style at the moment. I also included some pictures to spark a story.

Sample Previous Writing