You are either not logged in or not registered with our community. Click here to register.

December 07, 2016, 06:16:06 PM

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

Click here if you are having problems.
Default Wide Screen Beige Lilac Rainbow Black & Blue October Send us your theme!

Hark!  The Herald!
Holiday Issue 2016

Wiki Blogs Dicebot

Author Topic: The Doctor is ready to see you now  (Read 878 times)

Offline TheDoctor46Topic starter

The Doctor is ready to see you now
« on: September 16, 2014, 03:15:25 AM »
Hi Everyone, I am the Doctor, no not that one!

I am 25 years of age and from the UK. I have been roleplaying for a few years now and decided it was time to do a proper request thread, although it certainly isn't as spectacular as some of the amazing threads I have seen on the site.

What am I looking for?

- Correct use of capitals and grammar.
- No godmodding unless discussed.
- If you get tired or bored of the game, just tell me. I won't mind if you tell me, but will mind if you just disappear.
- My stories are always open for discussion so if the game is not going to your liking, just let me know.
- Give me something to reply on. I don't need six paragraphs but do need you to be able progress the game as well.

Please contact me via PM if you see anything you fancy exploring.

Longer Term Stories

But Daddy... I need it...
Plot

NSFW