0 Members and 2 Guests are viewing this topic.
Played my Skitarii friend tonight and now I'm really, REALLY tempted to ally my SW with some combo of Skitarii or Cult Mechanicus. She was shredding me in the shooting phase with those Canticles.
But to answer your question, if you kill a daemon in the warp they also just get respawned. They are mostly manifestations of the will of the Chaos Gods, after all. You can't kill the will of the Chaos Gods.
Well, except that you can kill demons in realspace with certain specific psychic abilities, like Holocaust.
Nope. A demon destroyed with Holocaust is permanently erased from existence.
Even this should be a fairly meaningless gesture.
Bit like saying killing a human is a meaningless gesture, because a new human can be born somewhere in the world.
Random thought, but has anyone played a game of Warhammer 40K with Kill Team rules before?
Page created in 0.053 seconds with 19 queries.