You are either not logged in or not registered with our community. Click here to register.

October 24, 2020, 04:44:11 AM

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

Click here if you are having problems.
Default Wide Screen Beige Lilac Rainbow Black & Blue October Platinum Send us your theme!

Wiki Blogs Dicebot

Author Topic: Valerie's search ad for the curious [Plots, writing prompts, fandoms]  (Read 2044 times)

Offline ValerieTopic starter

Currently looking to pick up one to two new stories. [20th of July 2019]

Welcome to my corner!
I've been writing for over fifteen years and have indulged in post-by-post roleplaying for almost a decade.
I'm a plot-driven writer who has a deep love for coming up with stories with my writing partner. If you're interested in how I am as a writer, then check out my juice guide, aka. Ons & Off page.

I. Current Cravings
x. Any of my prompts; anything MxM. I'm open to discuss any plot-driven idea/prompt that you might have. Don't be shy, message me.

II. Elaborate Plots
Coming.

III. Writing Prompts
Each prompt could go a thousand different ways, if any -- or all -- sound interesting, don't hesitate to contact me. We can plot together until our fingers grow sore.

x. The world has ended; it’s a dog-eat-dog world after global war paved the way for the apocalypse, but among the dead, diseased and dying, there are rumors of a way to escape into the stars. A man, desperate to seek the truth for both himself and his younger sibling, ventures into the wasteland with nothing but the clothes on their back and a half-empty box of ammunition. [ Post-apocalyptic - M/M ]