Unova Adventure

Started by KnightNelson20, May 06, 2014, 09:31:16 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

KnightNelson20

"Hi! Im Ruri. Im leaving on a pokemon adventure. Anyone wish to join me? Im not too experienced." Ruri is a young trainer from Eindoak Town in the Unova region. She is happy and spunky, but quite clumsy and inexperienced. Excited to start on her adventure, what will she see and who will she meet!? What path will she go down on this journey?

So basically I'm looking for one (maybe two if interest) trainers to join Ruri on her adventure through the Unova region. As well as another trainer, I would like players to play as the pokemon we capture. (one per trainer, not one for each pokemon) Im looking for an adventure filled story but im also hoping for some smutty pokemon fun.

Im crossed between having pokemon appear as gijinka.
gijinka

Or regular
Spoiler: Click to Show/Hide

I like either or so i guess ill decide with anyone interested. We can also talk about if we would like pokemon to talk and communicate with humans or not. If we do have the pokemon able to talk i think having wild pokemon unfamilar with human language until having been captured or living with humans would be reasonable. We can talk about all of that as it comes.

I will say (semi unrelated) that i am about to start work and i realize this may get more interest than i expect or than i planned in the rp before i am back around my computer. Please all interested dont turn If alot of people like the idea i dont mind expanding the group. If interested please put if you are interested in either being a trainer or playing as pokemon. If you already have a trainer in mind feel free to post a picture as i have and a short intro as to what your trainer is like. Lets have fun :)

pendarious

i'm not really familliar with Unova's geography but i'm still game as a trainer