You are either not logged in or not registered with our community. Click here to register.

December 03, 2016, 06:08:10 PM

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

Click here if you are having problems.
Default Wide Screen Beige Lilac Rainbow Black & Blue October Send us your theme!

Hark!  The Herald!
Holiday Issue 2016

Wiki Blogs Dicebot

Author Topic: Looking for a change: Transformation, NC [M looking for F]  (Read 243 times)

Offline tiberianiusTopic starter

Looking for a change: Transformation, NC [M looking for F]
« on: February 17, 2014, 03:10:25 AM »
Hello!  I am relatively new to Elliquiy though I am enjoying it very much.  The trouble is I am looking for a very specific sort of fantasy and as of yet I have not been able to locate someone to write it with.  I know my own style is very visual, sometimes overly so, but I also know that I respond much better when someone else is writing in a similarly detailed fashion.  I guess I would say that if my partner can really write, it challenges my own writing style and forces me to really expand my horizons.  A few simple word response can be good, but the more my partner is putting into the scene, the more I want to put into the scene.

My likes and dislikes should be on my profile, but what I really want to find is someone to write stories that feature physical growth and transformation.  I find the idea of either partner growing and changing very erotic, though both changing just pushes all my buttons.

I have below a few stories that I would love to find a partner to write with.

Imperfection Perfection
Spoiler: Click to Show/Hide