You are either not logged in or not registered with our community. Click here to register.

July 19, 2018, 08:19:17 PM

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

Click here if you are having problems.
Default Wide Screen Beige Lilac Rainbow Black & Blue October Send us your theme!

Wiki Blogs Dicebot

Author Topic: Snapdragon's Desires [sub f for M or F]  (Read 2748 times)

Offline snapdragonTopic starter

Snapdragon's Desires [sub f for M or F]
« on: November 25, 2013, 11:48:32 AM »
Hello and thanks for taking time out to look at my post.

My name is Snapdragon and I work out of the CST zone. I have been writing for 10+ years now. I work full time and I am happy to be here at Elliquiy.

General what I am looking for currently is a few lines that may tickle my fancy with my time with E. With my writing, I generally like to bounce off ideas with the other person and make it something beyond just the blurb of an idea that was the original starting point.

I prefer to do things in third person, past tense and I try to match my co-writers in amount. Usually, I prefer between 2+ paragraphs a post. I feel it is better to have quality of writing over quantity.

I do not have a "posting schedule," due to the nature of my offline work. My offline work can sometimes be very time consuming, but I try to respond as soon as I can.

Ladies, Lords, and Lieges are all welcomed here. I do not discriminate against writers and I love having casual chats.

I prefer roleplay on E's forums or PM.

Feel free to contact me through PM. I prefer that to replies on the thread.

Themes I Like:
♥ Magical Girls
♥ Modern Mythology
♥ Witchcraft
♥ Occultism
♥ Cults
♥ Psychics and Soulbonds
♥ Fairy Tale Retellings
♥ High Fantasy
♥ Post-Apocalyptic
♥ Gothic Horror
♥ Stockholm Syndrome
♥ Master/apprentice
♥ Teacher/Student
♥ May/December
♥ Machines/Androids/AIs
♥ Sci-Fi
♥ Supernatural
♥ Victorian Gothic