You are either not logged in or not registered with our community. Click here to register.

May 06, 2021, 08:00:05 pm

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

Click here if you are having problems.
Default Wide Screen Beige Lilac Rainbow Black & Blue October Platinum Send us your theme!

"Request Thread Dos and Don'ts"

Wiki Blogs Dicebot

Author Topic: Pick Your Poison (F looking for M)  (Read 2412 times)

Offline SagittaTopic starter

Pick Your Poison (F looking for M)
« on: June 12, 2013, 07:47:42 am »

Hi, guys. I'm sending feelers out for compatible writing partners.
Do read on for more information you're looking for someone to play with, and DM me if you're interested.

• As mentioned in the thread title, I'm looking for MxF roleplays where I'll play F. I write solely in threads, on E.
  • I'm a story-centered writer. I like a good build-up. Where plot-smut ratio is concerned, the most I will go for is 80-20. If you are looking to get down and dirty quickly, then I'm afraid that I'm not your girl.
  • I'm a sucker for romance, and my plots are usually geared towards younger characters, which is to say late teens until mid 20s. On that note, I'm not a huge fan of age gaps, in either direction.
  • When it comes to post length, I'm flexible, but I will need at least three well-written paragraphs to keep me interested. Give me something to sink my teeth into.