Nataleigh's Cravings

Started by Nataleigh, May 30, 2013, 01:53:43 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Nataleigh

Introduction

Hello! My name is Nataleigh, and I'm a new member of Elliquiy. I've got over 15 years of roleplay experience, off and on, and although I may be a little rusty right now, I know I can get right back into it in no time! But first, let's take a little sidetrack to play up my past experiences and maybe lay out a few of my most deep-seated fantasies. Maybe some of them will fulfill someone else's desires as well. :)

FYI: The gender of the person roleplaying with me is irrelevant. You could be a dude who plays girls, a girl who plays dudes, or a frog who plays rainbow monkeys. I don't mind as long as the character you play matches with the character I play. :)

Characters I Play
General Rule: I like the penis. If your character has one and mine doesn't, we're good. If my character has one and yours doesn't, we're good. If we both have one, we're good. If neither of us have one, I'm afraid we have troubles.
Styles: Regardless of the gender I play, I tend to be most comfortable with non-dom/sub archetypes, where the role of both partners is fluid and malleable to the situation at hand. I haven't had much serious experience with dom/sub stuff, but am definitely willing to give it a shot in either direction, if given the right pep talk about what is expected of me. ;)

Species

• Humans/Elves - My most commonly played characters.
  • Vampires/Werewolves - I'm comfortable with them. I've played them often enough in the past. The traditional version. Not Twilight versions. Screw Twilight. And not in the good way. :I
  • Anthros - I've played rabbits mostly, with a few unique scalie species I created for fun. Not much else. Always up for exploring new species. ^_^
  • Angels/Demons - I've only played one or two, but I sure enjoyed it.
Genders

• Females - Always straight or with hermaphrodites.
  • Hermaphrodites - Interested in any gender.