0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
It indicates who can see your O/Os. If you select Buddies Only, only people on your Buddies list will be able to see your preferences. Private changes your O/Os so only approved members can see them.
Page created in 0.016 seconds with 25 queries.