The Elven Kingdom (M Looking for F)

Started by Seiken, March 05, 2013, 08:10:36 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Seiken

Good evening Ladies and Gentlemen.

This is my first post after being approved, so I hope you will bare with me. I have been looking around for rules to read and just trying to hunt down as much information as I can before doing anything. This site is indeed overwhelming at start,  but after collapsing some of the sub-forums, I've been able to navigate a bit faster and easier.

I have several years of experience, both non-sexual and sexual roleplaying, but I am by all means not perfect. However, I have standards and expectations like everyone else. Below you won't only read about a person who is looking for a person to play with, but also about the desire to keep posts to a certain quality. Now, I might write all this for nothing as I've seen that many posts here are rather decent and that I will most likely fall short with this one in both length and quality, I hope it'll be at least something as a first post. Do know, however, that the quality of my posts are usually of higher standards than this post.

When contacting me through PMs, don't be afraid to write long and proper paragraphs. While I know that there are people not wanting to go too much into detail in fear of not getting any answers, I can assure you that I will answer your posts. If not straight away, then within reason.

So, before I get to what kind of scene I want to play, I will write what I look for; So you can either stop reading or continue.

-You must be a woman.
This is not because I think men are incapable of entertaining me, but mostly because I am straight. (By reading below, you might understand this one a bit better)

-You must be submissive.