Caehlim's Story Ideas (All gone for now, sorry)

Started by Caehlim, January 11, 2013, 07:04:47 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Caehlim

Not currently looking for new games

This list will be updated periodically as new ideas occur to me, or as old ideas are taken up.

Feel free to PM me regarding any of these ideas and I recommend checking my On/Off list to ensure that our interests are compatible.

I kissed a girl and... (Taken)
F/F - Any genre - Any category

I haven't been brave enough to try any F/F games on Elliquiy before, but I feel like I could use a challenge and try to diversify my roleplaying a little. I'm a gay male so understanding female sexuality isn't exactly something I have a lot of experience with. This is one of the few games where I would prefer a female or female-identifying writing partner, simply because I would prefer one of us to know what we're talking about. But if you're experienced in playing female characters, I'll give it a try with anyone.

I'd be looking for someone who is rather understanding for this one, willing to tolerate my limited knowledge of the subject matter and hopefully able to give me some advice and feedback about playing female characters.

I don't have any particular plots in mind here, beyond trying out F/F for the first time. Possibly a gender-transformation game could make a lot of sense for this one, with my character originally being a male transformed into a female. This would give a good opportunity to mesh the out of game learning experience with the in-game story. This idea is only a suggestion though, I'd be willing to try whatever people have in mind.

Different Worlds (Taken)
M/M - Urban Fantasy - Probably Light: Exotic