You are either not logged in or not registered with our community. Click here to register.

December 07, 2016, 06:39:43 AM

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

Click here if you are having problems.
Default Wide Screen Beige Lilac Rainbow Black & Blue October Send us your theme!

Hark!  The Herald!
Holiday Issue 2016

Wiki Blogs Dicebot

Author Topic: Flower's Requests (Male/Female Plots)  (Read 475 times)

Online FlowerTopic starter

• Rumplestiltskin ❀❀Bunny Goddess❀❀ ♥♥Search Mistress♥♥ ❀❀Introvert ❀❀
  • Lady Mentor
  • Addict
  • The blood of the stars flowed in her veins.
  • My Role Play Preferences
  • View My Rolls
  • Referrals: 1
Flower's Requests (Male/Female Plots)
« on: December 01, 2012, 01:24:30 AM »
Small facts about me
As a writer, I tend to post at least once every two days but there are times when some of my co-writers have to wait longer. Due to the fast pace of group games, I always try to complete those first since I do not like making lots of people wait for my post. For this reason, it would be greatly appreciated if my future partner displayed nothing but patience and understanding when it comes to waiting for me to respond to a post. I am also the type of person who enjoys communication out of character to discuss not only the plot but have small chatting as well. I find the stories I truly enjoy on Elliquiy are the ones where my partner and I felt completely comfortable with discussing various topics with each other. I am not saying we need to become best friends but at least have the sort of relationship where we can communicate without fear of possibly seeming rude to the other person. Oh, I also do not care about the gender of my co-writers. Time on Elliquiy has taught me there are plenty of amazing writers able to write many different types of characters without any complications.

In case you want to do a background check on me