Fate Stay Night Cross Extra (BESM 3rd Edition / Freeform) Interest Check

Started by MelisaArtemis, October 25, 2012, 06:53:23 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

MelisaArtemis

This RP is basically my attempt of combining both the Fate/Stay Night story and Fate/Extra. I'm not good with system RP myself so I think freeform is best. At best this RP will be Light but if there are suggestion otherwise, I don't mind if it goes to NC (Rape) or even Extreme (Bestiality or BDSM type torture) though I'd appreciate it if we don't go into Guro or mutilation in this game.  If you're interested, you're welcome to read on.

Background Story

The year is 20XX, more than a decade has pass since the 5th Holy Grail War won by Emiya Shirou and his Servant Saber along with the destruction of the Holy Grail. Since then, the world has been at peace with near to no sign of any following up to the bloody Grail War and soon enough the general people forgets about it.

Unknown to them, over the year, the society of magicians called "The Clock Tower" has been trying to create another Holy Grail but none of their attempt has been successful. The Grail was not a legendary item without a reason, the complicated wish granting module, the powerful vessel necessary to contain its power and more importantly, the massive amount of magic necessary in its creation.

Finally, a few years ago, they found a breakthrough in their research. Those mages found that there is an uncanny resemblance between the way electronic datas move through networks of computers and servers compared to the way their own magic course through their magical circuit. More than that, the found that it is possible to transplant and connect their magical circuit straight into the electronic network as well as converting their magic, even their consciousness into an electronic data and vice versa.