You are either not logged in or not registered with our community. Click here to register.
October 23, 2016, 03:28:56 PM

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

Click here if you are having problems.
Default Wide Screen Beige Lilac Rainbow Black & Blue October Send us your theme!

Wiki Blogs Dicebot

Author Topic: Nimander's Suggestions (M looking for F)  (Read 881 times)

Offline NimanderTopic starter

Nimander's Suggestions (M looking for F)
« on: October 03, 2012, 01:53:14 AM »
Hello and welcome to my Solo's thread. I hope that you have a nice time here.

I'll start off with a bit of information on myself. I've been writing in role plays for some time, since about 2006. Started with the AIM rp, which wasn't all that good, and moved up and up until I got here. I have tried several different types of RP in that time, which does include a night of over-the-computer D&D, Rpg games and MOORPG games. But for the most part, RP sites like this one. Or rather, not like this one, since they used stats instead of freeform.

I'll move onto times that I post. I am now extremely limited in posting times: On a good day, 4 hours total, though some of that time has to be dedicated to other activities around the house. I may not even have weekends off for my work, which were previously my best days.

I am only doing M (where I play the male) x Female (though I don't care what the gender of the person opposite of me is).

Alright, so let's get one last thing. As I'm very new to using this method of looking for an RP, please PM me if you would like to start up a game. Thank you in advanced.

Currently: Available for 1 long-term story, or 2-3 short term/one shot stories
« Last Edit: June 04, 2015, 06:39:15 PM by Nimander »

Game Settings / Pairings
« Reply #1 on: October 05, 2012, 02:41:03 PM »

O/O's: Check it out, it's not very long:

Game settings