You are either not logged in or not registered with our community. Click here to register.

December 05, 2016, 09:06:17 PM

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

Click here if you are having problems.
Default Wide Screen Beige Lilac Rainbow Black & Blue October Send us your theme!

Hark!  The Herald!
Holiday Issue 2016

Wiki Blogs Dicebot

Author Topic: Costumed Crimefighter Capers! [VAN to light NC] (M or F roles)  (Read 842 times)

Offline Achmed the MadTopic starter

This is my first attempt to run something on Elliquiy. Here's the scenario:

A beautiful costumed crimefighter is being honored by the city for her work.

Meanwhile, a supervillain known as the Prankster is incognito in the audience. He has been promised a lot of money to embarrass the city's leading superheroine, and he intends to collect. He has a sneaking suspicion that his patron is the police chief, who's not happy about the media attention the heroine is getting.

I'm looking for someone to play one role, and I'll play the other. For style and power level, think of the Silver Age Batman (even the 60s TV series): fist-fights and silly gadgets, but no real superpowers or guns, and only a passing nod to realism.

This is not intended to be a heavy game - the prankster's aim is to embarrass the heroine as much as possible, not to rape her or beat her senseless. It's probable that there'll not even be any sex, just a number of raunchy pranks.  We're talking dumping ice-cubes down her cleavage, putting itching powder in her briefs, knocking her backwards into a cactus, anything along those lines, all in the full view of a large audience.  For those familiar with the old SHAW stories on Yahoo, especially the Power Princess and Glamor Girl ones, that's the style I'm aiming for.