You are either not logged in or not registered with our community. Click here to register.

December 10, 2016, 04:58:36 AM

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

Click here if you are having problems.
Default Wide Screen Beige Lilac Rainbow Black & Blue October Send us your theme!

Hark!  The Herald!
Holiday Issue 2016

Wiki Blogs Dicebot

Author Topic: Lesy's curious [F looking for M or F]  (Read 376 times)

Offline LesonacTopic starter

Lesy's curious [F looking for M or F]
« on: December 23, 2011, 02:30:46 AM »
Hello there! Name's Lesonac<3

I'm new to this requesting thing so please bare with me okay? If you like any of these cheesy ideas of mine, please PM me. Do not post in the thread <3

I'm looking for some one to play the dominant role in most of these ideas. Your character should be male, but  your actual gender doesn't matter. As for the timing, I'm not as active as I'd like to be, so a post every day to a month is fine with me and semi-literate to literate is preferred. Give me a sentence and you'll get one in return which is not win for either of us. I'm not a grammar Nazi, but try to be a grammar correct as you can alright? So.....On to the Ons/ offs right?

Ons:
Nonconsensual
Dominance
abuse
pregnancy
"Marking" [as in bite marks]
anything not on my offs list

Offs:
Anything that belongs in the toilet
Death
lost limbs, mutilation of any kind
Ill add more if I see fit.

As for Ideas:

My private Secretary:[M/F]