Original cravings anyone? [M/M M/F, BDSM, Fantasy, Realism, Anything]

Started by snoozefx, December 22, 2011, 09:48:43 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

snoozefx

Hello everyone! Welcome to my request thread. I'm rather new to making request threads, really just because I enjoy snooping through everyone else's, but I figured I might as well give it a shot. As the title stated, I'm looking for ORIGINAL role plays. I really hate taking on and adapting to different characters when I can make my own. If we were to play OC x OC in a specific setting, that might be different. Before I get into anything else, here are just some general things when role playing with me.

General:
-I have no preference with M/M and M/F. I love my women and men equally ^^.
-When role playing, I generally type a good amount of information, ranging from 2 to 5 paragraphs depending on how much I have to say or how my mind is flowing with creativity.
-I have to admit, I am quite the smutty person at times, but I do love adventure.

D/S? This is a tricky question for me. Really, though, I'm open to taking any part in this, and if not, I'm happy to play a switch. There are exceptions, though! If I have too many role plays playing dom, I probably won't take on any more, same with sub. I will update a status with my availability on playing dom or sub ;).

Dominant: Available(1)
Submissive: Available(1)

Some O/O's

-I never really made one but I figured I may as well on this request thread

ONs:
-BDSM
-Footplay (asdf <3)
-Foreplay
-Romance
-Furries (unf. If you want to do this with me I'd be happy to oblige)
-Pegging

OFFs:
-Vore
-Gore for sex
-Mutilation

Alright! Time to get into some pairings I'd like to try:
* = Craving
Left Side = My roles

Master x Pet/Slave
Pet/Slave x Master
Knight x Knight
Dragon/Human x Human (Shapeshift)*
Student x Professor*
Soldier x Soldier
Soldier x Citizen
Pet x Mistress
Anthro x Anthro/Human*

Settings
Dragon/Human x Human: (MxM MxF)