Sanctuary [Seeking Dominant Male]

Started by Zexia, December 14, 2011, 04:06:46 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Zexia

After a few moments of pondering where to post my first seeking thread, I have come to settle here. I hope I have posted in the correct section. I'm very nervous about posting here!

My name is Zexia. I'm new to Elliquiy, but experienced in roleplay. I'm seeking a creative writer to share a detailed erotic story with; a man who is willing to play dominant and non-con roleplay.

So, without much further ado, here is my concept.

A man, aged between 25 and 30, has been a regular customer at strip club Sanctuary for months, perhaps even years. 
His routine is strange, yet methodical.  Perhaps he goes three times a week but certainly weekly.  He comes at the same time every visit, stays for a prescribed period of time (no longer than two or three hours).  He sits in the same place and orders the same girl (my character). His goal is, ultimately, to destroy her.

This man, he orders one, perhaps two, lap dances on the main stage and then reserves the Champagne Room for one hour.  But other than groping and sucking on her tits, there's no more sexual contact than a very erotic lap dance.  During this time, he never talks to her; he only ogles her and listens to her go through her routine.  If she talks, whether about her life or something more seductive, he will tip her more generously than if she says nothing and only performs.  The money he pays is good; it's nothing exorbitant, but it's not cheap or insignificant either.  And there's the added  benefit is that it's almost a regular source of income.  Maybe he gives off a creepy vibe with this routine, maybe it's just a familiar routine.