Belial is looking for RP

Started by Belial, November 11, 2017, 07:54:02 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Belial

Current Craving:
FEMBOYS!

Hello all! I’m fairly new to Elliquiy and am looking for a partner for an RP. You can check my Ons and Offs here if you want to get to know a little more about me. And once you’ve done that, you can check out some of my RP ideas below.

Now you’ll find that most of my RPs involve a gratuitious amount of sex. In fact for some of them sex is the entire focus. If you’re looking for an epic story, this may not be the place for you >.> But if you’re craving some delicious smut then I’m your guy. I am willing to play as or against any gender and your real life gender does not matter to me one bit! What does matter is that you bring a FUN attitude! Right now I am looking for fun, light hearted RPs, with some comedy on the side! I'm not looking for dreariness or serious drama, at least not right now. We should be able to crack jokes both in and out of character and have a good 'ol time doing it. Note: As of writing this I've added a new section at the bottom of my RP ideas for less silly fun ideas with a bit of a darker tinge to them. Scroll on down if you want to check them out.

What you should be:
-Literate
-Able to post more than once a week
-Willing to play via threads
-Able to consistently write a MINIMUM of two good sized paragraphs
-Reasonably well informed of my O/Os (Ask for something in my off list and I won’t even reply back to you)
-Willing to discuss a plot and work out an idea together

What you should not be:
-Rude
-Racist, sexist, homophobic or transphobic

It’s also worth noting, I’m a fairly cheery guy in real life, and all my OOC chatter tends to have that tone to it. You should be too. I like RPing with people I get along with!

So without further ado, here are my current RP ideas!

FUN Ideas!

Waifu/Husbando Roulette (Any pairing)