A bit of insight into what I want in a RP!

Started by lucyskyfire, November 17, 2014, 12:55:51 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

lucyskyfire

Introduction

Hello,

I am Lucyskyfire. To start off I would like to give you a light background of who and what I am as a roleplayer. I am an intermediate writer/roleplayer. I do not generally enjoy playing a male - I am a female, and therefore enjoy playing a feminine role.  I do not enjoy playing extremely old/young characters either, my happy medium stands with female characters ranging from 20- 40 years of age. I also find that I enjoy a happy medium between plot and smut in my story lines, my preference leaning more toward plot!

Also, I will not under any circumstances do any sex scenes out of character. Though I do thoroughly enjoy the creative writing that can ensue during these scenes, I am unwilling to move it to a more personal nature. If this is a problem please exit this thread now and move on.

Also, keep in mind these are strictly small ideas, as I prefer to build the plot with my partner! All names and such are negotiable unless otherwise stated!

*Please do not respond to this thread, a simple pm anytime of the day shall suffice!

Family Friends*******

Jack, Alexia's older brother, has invited his friend over to stay for a few nights. Upon seeing him, Alexia is instantly attracted, and had hoped for a chance to talk to him. This bad boy, leather  jacket and all, has enough charm to sweep any girl off her feet. However, this is just the start of a simple take on the cliche romance. This would start with two siblings and the innocent meeting between a young girl and her brothers "bad boy," friend, and would develop over the course of time to turn into what it may!

Fantasy/Creature *****