(M looking for Sub or Dom anyone) want to make a story you want/ or be apart of?

Started by Grayven, March 27, 2013, 11:55:15 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Grayven

Hello and welcome.

If you are looking at my past posts >yes I’m rusty< sorry that I'm  not a pro, so don't be a uber grammar Nazi about it please.
I know I must have readable grammar, but there is no need to bash me for trying to have fun/ trying to reteach myself.

I'm a relaxed writer and I know most of you want the same thing and have fun (yet I'm staying on the adult topic due to rp going one way then heading to another and getting pervy before I even knew where it started  ::) )

( but do tell me if you confused or that I need to fix a mistake in my posts, I tend to hiccup/rush my  posts, so telling me would be very nice.^^)
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Now, if you are now looking at my >ons and offs,<  fear not! most of them are as "just in case that happens if I’m interested or willing to do/try out", BUT it also means I'm very open/or somewhat open to your interests.
If I like the plot and your alright with it (but I can still say no to them...just a heads up)

but I welcome your weird and wonderful ideas
oh and you don't have to write really well or have to be 5 paragraph long, just as look as I can read it, it cool >just as long as we read/review  and understand each others on and off, things will turn out great<

oh I don't have a plot or stories  on hand like most people do, I just make them up as the story goes, or how the characters react to each other.
but I am open to your story requests (oh please I beg you, please don't ask for snuff, incest, none-canon (like from books,tv shows or movies) or make me play a character I know nothing about. PLEASE DON'T! ))

https://elliquiy.com/forums/onsoffs.php?u=32870  <---ons and offs
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~