Capone's Hidden Stash of Ideas

Started by Capone, September 12, 2015, 11:41:21 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Capone

THE STASH IS CURRENTLY:
ALMOST FULLY STOCKED

Still got room for a couple more

Hello, and thank you for taking the time to check out my revised ideas and requests thread. For those unfamiliar, I’m a geeky writer with a love of adventure, comedy, and sexually charged characters, situations, and settings. As a writer of erotic materials I do not believe that “plot” and “smut” are two separate aspects of telling a story. I go into further detail on the matter in my essay on the Art of Smut, which is just one of many parts of my About Me thread.

This thread has been organized a bit differently than in the past, and in fact is quite unorthodox compared to most threads. Instead of listing individual ideas, I have instead focused on describing setting and genre types I prefer while also giving a sense of what I’m going for. This should hopefully get what it is I’m looking for across a bit better, while also generating concepts that are inspiring enough to gain interest while also vague enough to be defined with a partner.

I have peppered some of these ideas with pictures that capture an element of the characters I’d like to occupy the story. For greater visual inspiration you’ll find a sampling of other characters I’d like to write opposite of or write towards the end, with links to whole galleries filled with imagery.

I will note that I prefer my partners be able to write multiple characters as I find ensemble casts to breathe more life into the story and its pairings. However, I understand that many have trouble keeping so many different personalities inside of their head, and thus am willing to work on a story where you only have to worry about a single character.

Thank you for checking out my ideas, and I hope you are at least entertained by the seeds and sproutlings I’ve got in development here.

Capone

Fantasy and Adventure