A Question for everyone with a Tumblr

Started by King Serperior, December 06, 2016, 02:20:20 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

King Serperior

Does anyone know what is happening?  I don't know how many others this is happening to, but when I check my likes, I get a bunch of random things that I didn't ever like.  I am extremely confused and was wondering if this is solely a Tumblr-related issue or if I should seriously be worried.   :-\

O/O's
A/A'sMonster Girl Palace
SFW Image Ideas for Scifi, Fantasy, Horror, and Steampunk Games! | My various characters, if you are curious! | I am a Rainbow Writer!
Post Rate: 1 post per game every 1-4 weeks on average  ||| I encourage any and all random PMs.

RampantDesires

Mine is super broken as well ... SUPER broken *sighs* So it looks like a tumblr wide thing and not just you?

They say best men are moulded out of faults, and, for the most part, become much more the better for being a little bad...
Absences 11/10 ≈ BlindfoldsRequests ≈  On's and Offs
<THIS SPACE PRETTIFIED SOON>
Tentatively Open to a few more 1v1's but also come write with me in Grey Matters--->

King Serperior

Yeah, I know what you mean.  I have at least a hundred random things that I never liked my liked list and there's even a few I find extremely distasteful.

I guess I should be relieved it's not something on my end if there are others who have this issue.  Still doesn't make me feel any less annoyed.

O/O's
A/A'sMonster Girl Palace
SFW Image Ideas for Scifi, Fantasy, Horror, and Steampunk Games! | My various characters, if you are curious! | I am a Rainbow Writer!
Post Rate: 1 post per game every 1-4 weeks on average  ||| I encourage any and all random PMs.

RampantDesires

Even more oddly every time I check the like page the random stuff on top is different O.o Here's hoping they get it sorted out!

They say best men are moulded out of faults, and, for the most part, become much more the better for being a little bad...