1x1 RP (Am New to this. :D)

Started by Lixlaria, January 15, 2012, 08:46:58 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Lixlaria

Hello and Welcome to my little request thread!
I am new and still unapproved so I am searching for 1x1 RP in a thread for the time being. :)
I am open to any ideas, willing to try most.  I did have a thought for something related to Greek mythology but haven't fully developed an idea yet.  Possibly something with the story of the Minotaur, or I am open to any other suggestions as well.

I will give full warning that I am new to Role Playing for the most part.  I have done a few RP's but they were IM based and written in a play style.

So I am looking for someone that will be willing to tolerate a new player and give me pointers along the way.
And someone that would possibly be willing to start the RP so I can "Follow in their footsteps" As far as style of writing, at least to give me something to work from. :D

Thanks for your considerations! I will respond as quickly as I can!
“I don't know half of you half as well as I should like; and I like less than half of you half as well as you deserve.”
― J.R.R. Tolkien, The Fellowship of the Ring

A&A's

TheRedGuy

Hehehe I mind if I steal the partner slot Laria? I've been doing this for a while so I think I know something or other and I don't mind a new RPer.

Lixlaria

I should have said I am searching for multiple 1x1's XD  So I hope others will still join me!

Red: Well hello good sir! I have no problem with you stealing a spot as one of my partners! :D I look forward to RP'ing with you! ^_^ Any idea what you might like to do? And I apologize for all the being new at this things before hand. :)
“I don't know half of you half as well as I should like; and I like less than half of you half as well as you deserve.”

A&A's

TheRedGuy